So… Alexis Bellino inserted herself into this season’s reunion to remind us all what a dipshit she is. She could have taken the highroad and left the blogosphere to point out the hypocrisy of Tamra’s insults and come out smelling like roses… but no, she had to stick her oar in and remind us she is an ignorant twat.

I am actually surprised that Andy’s interns even let this one through, but as always – Andy Cohen knows how to capitalise on a stupid woman and turn her shortcomings into ratings gold.

Below I transcribe Alexis’thoughts in all their judgy glory.

Hi Andy,

I hope you’re well. I’m hoping you will share this with Tamra. I just think it’s important for Tamra to hear and think about…….

 When I became a cast member of the Real Housewives of Orange County 5 years ago, I knew that I would be judged because of my appearance and my love for Jesus, with Tamra being my biggest ‘harrasser’… but over time, the viewers saw that although I’m far from perfect, and regardless of my bra size, my love for people and my non-backstabbing showed through, and that infact I do love Jesus which is why I cannnot sit back and watch a mockery be made of my Saviour.

 The greatest part of a walk with God is that He loves you where you are. You don’t need to be perfect. However, that doesn’t give you a hall pass to become baptised, and then continue your old unkind and manipulative ways. Someone’s faith is not for entertainment. It’s their sole reason for existence.

 Sincerely and forever,

Jesus Barbie

Leave a Reply

